PRESENTED BY
Emma Stein
Sales Engineer
Speaker Name
Speaker Title
Speaker Name
Speaker Title

Data Virtualization has been getting a lot of attention recently - Gartner has called it an important component of any data integration architecture. Join us to find out what all the noise is about.

During this Data Virtualization Discovery Session, you will be introduced to data virtualization, customer case studies, and a step by step guided demo of the Denodo platform with our free cloud version, Denodo Test Drive. This session will be recorded so that you can redo the exercises at your own pace.

You will get to experience:

  • Connecting to disparate data sources, building logical integration models and consuming the logically integrated data
  • How the Denodo query optimizer delivers data in real-time, on-demand even when dealing with very large data sets
  • How you can expose data as "data services" for consumption and publish logical integration models as “web services”
  • How data virtualization can play a critical role in data governance and security within your organization

Spaces are limited. Please register to attend.

  • Online

  • 09/16/2020 | 1 PM ET/ 12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT
  • Denodo
Agenda

  • Introduction to data virtualization
  • Use cases & customer case studies
  • Guided demonstration of Denodo Test Drive
  • Q&A
  • Online

  • 09/16/2020 | 1 PM ET/ 12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT
  • Denodo
Denodo logo

Denodo is the leader in data virtualization providing agile, high performance data integration and data abstraction across the broadest range of enterprise, cloud, big data and unstructured data sources, and real-time data services at half the cost of traditional approaches.

Do you have any questions? Contact us.

Partner Logo
[Partner 1 boilerplate - Edit Partner-Boilerplate1 under My Tokens]
Partner Logo 2
[Partner 2 boilerplate - Edit Partner-Boilerplate2 under My Tokens]