PRESENTED BY
Speaker Name
Speaker Title
Speaker Name
Speaker Title
Speaker Name
Speaker Title

A Hands-On Experience with the Denodo Platform for data professionals.

What will you learn?

We will begin with a brief introduction to data virtualization, followed by a hands-on session including:

  • Data integration and delivery using the Denodo Platform
  • Obtaining real-time, on-demand data with the query optimizer
  • Data services: publishing large volumes of data to multiple users and tools
  • Data governance and data security with data virtualization

*Prerequisite: You must have your laptop in order to participate in the hands-on workshop. We recommend two monitors if possible for a better experience. 

Spaces are limited; please ensure to register to save your seat.

Agenda

  • Welcome/Set-up
  • Data Virtualization Introduction
  • Hands-On Workshop
  • Roundup


Spaces are limited. Please register to attend.

  • Online

    _
  • September 15th, 2020 | 1 PM ET/ 12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT
  • Tina Duggal
Agenda
  • Welcome/Set-up
  • Data Virtualization Introduction
  • Hands-On Workshop
  • Roundup
  • Online

    _
  • September 15th, 2020 | 1 PM ET/ 12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT
  • Tina Duggal
Denodo logo

Denodo is the leader in data virtualization providing agile, high performance data integration and data abstraction across the broadest range of enterprise, cloud, big data and unstructured data sources, and real-time data services at half the cost of traditional approaches.

Do you have any questions? Contact us.

Partner Logo
[Partner 1 boilerplate - Edit Partner-Boilerplate1 under My Tokens]
Partner Logo 2
[Partner 2 boilerplate - Edit Partner-Boilerplate2 under My Tokens]